Board of Directors &
Association Officers

President Patrick Sharon
Vice-President Colleen Flynn
Treasurer Ron Duprey
Secretary Hasdi Hashim
  William Quinn
  Peter Kozma

Homeowners are encouraged to express their thoughts and concerns regarding Association issues via the community email list. Homeowners who would like to meet directly with the Board of Directors during a Board meeting must contact Meadow Management in advance of the meeting to request that their concern(s) be added to the beginning of the agenda. Check out the calendar for future Board meeting dates and times.